_hidden: Catalog

This is a hidden page and it is used as a quick reference guide for building a bundle item.

To add an item to a bundle product you need to create a comma separated list of the products to include.

Each entry consists of 3 parts:
product-handle : variant-id : quantity

Ex:
crosby-desk-chair:37843210829996:1, navarro-chair:37843210600620:1

Title handle variant id Output
White Gallatin 47" Sit/Stand Desk Variant: White gallatin-sitstand-desk 37878937780396 gallatin-sitstand-desk:37878937780396:1
Oak Gallatin 47" Sit/Stand Desk Variant: Oak gallatin-sitstand-desk 40243587219628 gallatin-sitstand-desk:40243587219628:1
Default Title Aeron Task Chair by Herman Miller aeron-chair-herman-miller 37843203162284 aeron-chair-herman-miller:37843203162284:1
Dark Gray Belmont Meeting Chair Variant: Dark Gray feather-meeting-chair 37878937845932 feather-meeting-chair:37878937845932:1
Gray Belmont Meeting Chair Variant: Gray feather-meeting-chair 37896241414316 feather-meeting-chair:37896241414316:1
48" Seneca Clip On Acrylic Shield Variant: 48" clipon-shield 37878937911468 clipon-shield:37878937911468:1
58" Seneca Clip On Acrylic Shield Variant: 58" clipon-shield 37896241545388 clipon-shield:37896241545388:1
Black Bryant Whiteboard Variant: Black white-board 37878937747628 white-board:37878937747628:1
White Bryant Whiteboard Variant: White white-board 37896241283244 white-board:37896241283244:1
Default Title Crosby Desk Chair crosby-desk-chair 37843210829996 crosby-desk-chair:37843210829996:1
5 Shelf / Black Highland Bookcase Variant: 5 Shelf / Black highland-bookcase 41101779173548 highland-bookcase:41101779173548:1
5 Shelf / White Highland Bookcase Variant: 5 Shelf / White highland-bookcase 41101779206316 highland-bookcase:41101779206316:1
3 Shelf / Black Highland Bookcase Variant: 3 Shelf / Black highland-bookcase 41101779239084 highland-bookcase:41101779239084:1
3 Shelf / White Highland Bookcase Variant: 3 Shelf / White highland-bookcase 41101779271852 highland-bookcase:41101779271852:1
Charcoal Burke Breakout Stool with Seat Pad Variant: Charcoal breakout-stool-pad 37878937944236 breakout-stool-pad:37878937944236:1
48" Seneca Freestanding Acrylic Shield Variant: 48" freestanding-shield 37878937878700 freestanding-shield:37878937878700:1
58" Seneca Freestanding Acrylic Shield Variant: 58" freestanding-shield 37896241479852 freestanding-shield:37896241479852:1
Default Title 42" Dean Round Meeting Table round-meeting-table 37843202179244 round-meeting-table:37843202179244:1
Default Title 36" Dean Square Meeting Table square-meeting-table-36 37843202146476 square-meeting-table-36:37843202146476:1
Default Title Reade Table rea-dtb-05 37753653493932 rea-dtb-05:37753653493932:1
Black Cortlandt Cabinet Variant: Black cortlandt-cabinet 37878938042540 cortlandt-cabinet:37878938042540:1
White Cortlandt Cabinet Variant: White cortlandt-cabinet 37896241741996 cortlandt-cabinet:37896241741996:1
Default Title Sayl Task Chair by Herman Miller sayl-chair-herman-miller 37843203063980 sayl-chair-herman-miller:37843203063980:1
White Pearl Locker Variant: White pearl-locker 40244186218668 pearl-locker:40244186218668:1
White Mulholland 70" Credenza Variant: White mulholland-credenza 40244218495148 mulholland-credenza:40244218495148:1
Oak Mulholland 70" Credenza Variant: Oak mulholland-credenza 40244218527916 mulholland-credenza:40244218527916:1
Grey/White Palmetto 67" Sofa Variant: Grey/White palmetto-sofa 40244678197420 palmetto-sofa:40244678197420:1
Dark Charcoal Palmetto 67" Sofa Variant: Dark Charcoal palmetto-sofa 40244678230188 palmetto-sofa:40244678230188:1
Light Grey Christopher 83" Sofa Variant: Light Grey christopher-83-sofa 40743773601964 christopher-83-sofa:40743773601964:1
Dark Charcoal Christopher 83" Sofa Variant: Dark Charcoal christopher-83-sofa 40743775109292 christopher-83-sofa:40743775109292:1
Default Title Greenpoint Lounge Chair greenpoint-lounge-chair 40245134065836 greenpoint-lounge-chair:40245134065836:1
Default Title Manhattan Half Coffee Table manhattan-half-coffee-table 40245765996716 manhattan-half-coffee-table:40245765996716:1
Black Manhattan Coffee Table Variant: Black manhattan-coffee-table 40245779169452 manhattan-coffee-table:40245779169452:1
White Manhattan Coffee Table Variant: White manhattan-coffee-table 40245779202220 manhattan-coffee-table:40245779202220:1
Black Hancock Side Table Variant: Black hancock-side-table 40245809709228 hancock-side-table:40245809709228:1
White Hancock Side Table Variant: White hancock-side-table 40245809741996 hancock-side-table:40245809741996:1
Marine Blue Hancock Side Table Variant: Marine Blue hancock-side-table 40245809774764 hancock-side-table:40245809774764:1
5'x8' Franklin Rug - Grey Variant: 5'x8' franklin-rug 40245978693804 franklin-rug:40245978693804:1
6.5'x10' Franklin Rug - Grey Variant: 6.5'x10' franklin-rug 40245978726572 franklin-rug:40245978726572:1
5'x8' Alfred Rug Variant: 5'x8' alfred-rug 40246008610988 alfred-rug:40246008610988:1
6.5'x10' Alfred Rug Variant: 6.5'x10' alfred-rug 40246008643756 alfred-rug:40246008643756:1
White Fulton Floor Lamp Variant: White fulton-floor-lamp 40246125854892 fulton-floor-lamp:40246125854892:1
Grey Fulton Floor Lamp Variant: Grey fulton-floor-lamp 40246125887660 fulton-floor-lamp:40246125887660:1
White Martel Dining Chair Variant: White martel-dining-chair-1 40340879212716 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879212716:1
Black Martel Dining Chair Variant: Black martel-dining-chair-1 40340879179948 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879179948:1
Grey Martel Dining Chair Variant: Grey martel-dining-chair-1 40340879245484 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879245484:1
6.5'x10' Carlton Rug Variant: 6.5'x10' carlton-rug 40245963751596 carlton-rug:40245963751596:1
White Gallatin 57" Sit/Stand Desk Variant: White copy-of-gallatin-47-sit-stand-desk 40526482800812 copy-of-gallatin-47-sit-stand-desk:40526482800812:1
Oak Gallatin 57" Sit/Stand Desk Variant: Oak copy-of-gallatin-47-sit-stand-desk 40526482866348 copy-of-gallatin-47-sit-stand-desk:40526482866348:1
Cinder Colby Side Table Variant: Cinder colby-side-table 37896241774764 colby-side-table:37896241774764:1
Eggshell Colby Side Table Variant: Eggshell colby-side-table 37878938075308 colby-side-table:37878938075308:1
Default Title Sylvan Lounge Chair sylvan-lounge-chair 40740388634796 sylvan-lounge-chair:40740388634796:1
5'x8' Franklin Rug - Blue Variant: 5'x8' franklin-rug-blue 40740565876908 franklin-rug-blue:40740565876908:1
6.5'x10' Franklin Rug - Blue Variant: 6.5'x10' franklin-rug-blue 40740565909676 franklin-rug-blue:40740565909676:1
Black Fillmore Meeting Table Variant: Black fillmore-meeting-table 40740576198828 fillmore-meeting-table:40740576198828:1
Default Title Sutter Dining Table sutter-dining-table 40744483979436 sutter-dining-table:40744483979436:1
Default Title Larkin Nesting Tables larkin-nesting-tables 40746790650028 larkin-nesting-tables:40746790650028:1
Default Title Lafayette Side Table lafayette-side-table 40746792583340 lafayette-side-table:40746792583340:1
5x8 Juniper Rug Variant: 5x8 juniper-rug 40746800906412 juniper-rug:40746800906412:1
8x10 Juniper Rug Variant: 8x10 juniper-rug 40746800939180 juniper-rug:40746800939180:1
Default Title Harper Swivel Chair harper-swivel-chair 40746813161644 harper-swivel-chair:40746813161644:1
Default Title Essex Dining Chair essex-dining-chair 40746818175148 essex-dining-chair:40746818175148:1
5x8 Davis Rug Variant: 5x8 davis-rug 40746822926508 davis-rug:40746822926508:1
Black Bower Lamp Variant: Black bower-lamp 40746830495916 bower-lamp:40746830495916:1
Oak Bower Lamp Variant: Oak bower-lamp 40746830528684 bower-lamp:40746830528684:1
5x8 Acadia Rug Variant: 5x8 acadia-rug 40746844291244 acadia-rug:40746844291244:1
8x10 Acadia Rug Variant: 8x10 acadia-rug 40746844324012 acadia-rug:40746844324012:1
Default Title Barwing Table Lamp barwing-table-lamp 40746851303596 barwing-table-lamp:40746851303596:1
Black Doyers Table Lamp Variant: Black doyers-table-lamo 41101755023532 doyers-table-lamo:41101755023532:1
White Doyers Table Lamp Variant: White doyers-table-lamo 41101755056300 doyers-table-lamo:41101755056300:1
White Acacia Credenza Variant: White acacia-credenza 40743787233452 acacia-credenza:40743787233452:1
Grey Acacia Credenza Variant: Grey acacia-credenza 40743787266220 acacia-credenza:40743787266220:1
Default Title Breslin Coffee Table breslin-coffee-table 37843204112556 breslin-coffee-table:37843204112556:1
Default Title Emerson Rectangular Table rectangular-table-72-herman-miller 37843202441388 rectangular-table-72-herman-miller:37843202441388:1
Default Title Hewitt Sofa hewitt-sofa 40746808705196 hewitt-sofa:40746808705196:1
Default Title Lexington Meeting Chair lexington-meeting-chair 40324567302316 lexington-meeting-chair:40324567302316:1
Default Title Pell Floor Lamp pell-floor-lamp 40746770071724 pell-floor-lamp:40746770071724:1
Default Title York Lounge Chair york-lounge-chair 40247081795756 york-lounge-chair:40247081795756:1