_hidden: Catalog

This is a hidden page and it is used as a quick reference guide for building a bundle item.

To add an item to a bundle product you need to create a comma separated list of the products to include.

Each entry consists of 3 parts:
product-handle : variant-id : quantity

Ex:
crosby-desk-chair:37843210829996:1, navarro-chair:37843210600620:1

Title handle variant id Output
Default Title Sayl Office Chair by Herman Miller sayl-chair-herman-miller 37843203063980 sayl-chair-herman-miller:37843203063980:1
Default Title Bowery 83" Sofa bowery-sofa 40782229799084 bowery-sofa:40782229799084:1
Dark Gray Belmont Office Chair Variant: Dark Gray feather-meeting-chair 37878937845932 feather-meeting-chair:37878937845932:1
Gray Belmont Office Chair Variant: Gray feather-meeting-chair 37896241414316 feather-meeting-chair:37896241414316:1
5x8 Juniper Rug Variant: 5x8 juniper-rug 40746800906412 juniper-rug:40746800906412:1
8x10 Juniper Rug Variant: 8x10 juniper-rug 40746800939180 juniper-rug:40746800939180:1
Grey Hewitt Accent Chair Variant: Grey hewitt-chair 40782237335724 hewitt-chair:40782237335724:1
Default Title Crosby Office Chair crosby-desk-chair 37843210829996 crosby-desk-chair:37843210829996:1
3 Shelf / Black Highland Bookcase Variant: 3 Shelf / Black highland-bookcase 41101779239084 highland-bookcase:41101779239084:1
3 Shelf / White Highland Bookcase Variant: 3 Shelf / White highland-bookcase 41101779271852 highland-bookcase:41101779271852:1
5 Shelf / Black Highland Bookcase Variant: 5 Shelf / Black highland-bookcase 41101779173548 highland-bookcase:41101779173548:1
5 Shelf / White Highland Bookcase Variant: 5 Shelf / White highland-bookcase 41101779206316 highland-bookcase:41101779206316:1
Default Title Reade 40" Meeting Table rea-dtb-05 37753653493932 rea-dtb-05:37753653493932:1
Default Title Aeron Office Chair by Herman Miller aeron-chair-herman-miller 37843203162284 aeron-chair-herman-miller:37843203162284:1
Black Cortlandt Cabinet Variant: Black cortlandt-cabinet 37878938042540 cortlandt-cabinet:37878938042540:1
White Cortlandt Cabinet Variant: White cortlandt-cabinet 37896241741996 cortlandt-cabinet:37896241741996:1
Arctic Bronson Accent Chair Variant: Arctic bronson-lounge-chair 41101687554220 bronson-lounge-chair:41101687554220:1
Black Bronson Accent Chair Variant: Black bronson-lounge-chair 41101687586988 bronson-lounge-chair:41101687586988:1
White Mulholland 70" Credenza Variant: White mulholland-credenza 40244218495148 mulholland-credenza:40244218495148:1
Oak Mulholland 70" Credenza Variant: Oak mulholland-credenza 40244218527916 mulholland-credenza:40244218527916:1
Grey/White Palmetto 67" Sofa Variant: Grey/White palmetto-sofa 40244678197420 palmetto-sofa:40244678197420:1
Default Title Breslin Coffee Table breslin-coffee-table 37843204112556 breslin-coffee-table:37843204112556:1
Default Title Rexford Office Chair rexford-office-chair 40782124253356 rexford-office-chair:40782124253356:1
Black Manhattan Coffee Table Variant: Black manhattan-coffee-table 40245779169452 manhattan-coffee-table:40245779169452:1
White Manhattan Coffee Table Variant: White manhattan-coffee-table 40245779202220 manhattan-coffee-table:40245779202220:1
5x8 Davis Rug Variant: 5x8 davis-rug 40746822926508 davis-rug:40746822926508:1
8x10 Davis Rug Variant: 8x10 davis-rug 40746822959276 davis-rug:40746822959276:1
White Fulton Floor Lamp Variant: White fulton-floor-lamp 40246125854892 fulton-floor-lamp:40246125854892:1
White Martel Meeting Chair Variant: White martel-dining-chair-1 40340879212716 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879212716:1
Black Martel Meeting Chair Variant: Black martel-dining-chair-1 40340879179948 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879179948:1
Grey Martel Meeting Chair Variant: Grey martel-dining-chair-1 40340879245484 martel-dining-chair-1:40340879245484:1
Cinder Colby Side Table Variant: Cinder colby-side-table 37896241774764 colby-side-table:37896241774764:1
Eggshell Colby Side Table Variant: Eggshell colby-side-table 37878938075308 colby-side-table:37878938075308:1
Default Title Sutter 72" Conference Table sutter-dining-table 40744483979436 sutter-dining-table:40744483979436:1
Default Title Larkin Nesting Tables larkin-nesting-tables 40746790650028 larkin-nesting-tables:40746790650028:1
Default Title Lafayette Side Table lafayette-side-table 40746792583340 lafayette-side-table:40746792583340:1
Default Title Harper Swivel Chair harper-swivel-chair 40746813161644 harper-swivel-chair:40746813161644:1
Black Bower Floor Lamp Variant: Black bower-lamp 40746830495916 bower-lamp:40746830495916:1
5x8 Acadia Rug Variant: 5x8 acadia-rug 40746844291244 acadia-rug:40746844291244:1
8x10 Acadia Rug Variant: 8x10 acadia-rug 40746844324012 acadia-rug:40746844324012:1
Default Title Barwing Table Lamp barwing-table-lamp 40746851303596 barwing-table-lamp:40746851303596:1
Black Doyers Table Lamp Variant: Black doyers-table-lamo 41101755023532 doyers-table-lamo:41101755023532:1
White Doyers Table Lamp Variant: White doyers-table-lamo 41101755056300 doyers-table-lamo:41101755056300:1
Walnut Clarkson Coffee Table Variant: Walnut clarkson-coffee-table 41101740048556 clarkson-coffee-table:41101740048556:1
Oak Clarkson Coffee Table Variant: Oak clarkson-coffee-table 41101740081324 clarkson-coffee-table:41101740081324:1
Default Title Emerson 72" Conference Table rectangular-table-72-herman-miller 37843202441388 rectangular-table-72-herman-miller:37843202441388:1
Default Title Hewitt 80" Sofa hewitt-sofa 40746808705196 hewitt-sofa:40746808705196:1
Default Title Pell Floor Lamp pell-floor-lamp 40746770071724 pell-floor-lamp:40746770071724:1
Default Title York Accent Chair york-lounge-chair 40247081795756 york-lounge-chair:40247081795756:1
Default Title Laurel Meeting Chair laurel-dining-chair 40782111637676 laurel-dining-chair:40782111637676:1
Default Title Leroy Side Table leroy-side-table 40782169931948 leroy-side-table:40782169931948:1
Default Title Ludlow 80" Sofa ludlow-sofa 40782221541548 ludlow-sofa:40782221541548:1
White Tilden Accent Chair Variant: White tilden-chair 41103806464172 tilden-chair:41103806464172:1
Default Title Anza Coffee Table anza-coffee-table 40782159478956 anza-coffee-table:40782159478956:1
Default Title Arden 68" Sofa arden-sofa 40782225768620 arden-sofa:40782225768620:1
Default Title Canyon Accent Chair canyon-chair 40782244937900 canyon-chair:40782244937900:1
Walnut Clarkson Side Table Variant: Walnut clarkson-side-table 40782150238380 clarkson-side-table:40782150238380:1
Oak Clarkson Side Table Variant: Oak clarkson-side-table 40782150271148 clarkson-side-table:40782150271148:1
Default Title Cooper 35" Meeting Table cooper-dining-table 40782188642476 cooper-dining-table:40782188642476:1
Chestnut Essex Counter Stool Variant: Chestnut essex-counter-stool 40781942358188 essex-counter-stool:40781942358188:1
White Fulton Table Lamp Variant: White fulton-table-lamp 40782256341164 fulton-table-lamp:40782256341164:1
Terracotta Fulton Table Lamp Variant: Terracotta fulton-table-lamp 40782256373932 fulton-table-lamp:40782256373932:1
Default Title Mott Side Table mott-side-table 40782139359404 mott-side-table:40782139359404:1
Default Title Stanton 80" Leather Sofa stanton-sofa 40782236221612 stanton-sofa:40782236221612:1
5x8 Bennett Rug Variant: 5x8 bennett-flatweave-rug 41101654130860 bennett-flatweave-rug:41101654130860:1
8x10 Bennett Rug Variant: 8x10 bennett-flatweave-rug 41101654196396 bennett-flatweave-rug:41101654196396:1
Grey/White Palmetto Accent Chair Variant: Grey/White palmetto-lounge-chair 40244591919276 palmetto-lounge-chair:40244591919276:1
Red Velvet Palmetto Accent Chair Variant: Red Velvet palmetto-lounge-chair 40730719748268 palmetto-lounge-chair:40730719748268:1
Default Title Martin Side Table martin-side-table 40746781802668 martin-side-table:40746781802668:1
Default Title Lexington Meeting Chair lexington-meeting-chair 40324567302316 lexington-meeting-chair:40324567302316:1
Default Title Dean 42" Meeting Table round-meeting-table 37843202179244 round-meeting-table:37843202179244:1
Edwards Navy / Fabric Jane Accent Chair Variant: Edwards Navy / Fabric jane-lounge-chair 41101804011692 jane-lounge-chair:41101804011692:1
Black Fillmore 36" Meeting Table Variant: Black fillmore-meeting-table 40740576198828 fillmore-meeting-table:40740576198828:1
White Acacia Credenza Variant: White acacia-credenza 40743787233452 acacia-credenza:40743787233452:1
Grey Acacia Credenza Variant: Grey acacia-credenza 40743787266220 acacia-credenza:40743787266220:1
Dark Charcoal Christopher 83" Sofa Variant: Dark Charcoal christopher-83-sofa 40743775109292 christopher-83-sofa:40743775109292:1
Light Grey Christopher 83" Sofa Variant: Light Grey christopher-83-sofa 40743773601964 christopher-83-sofa:40743773601964:1
5'x8' Franklin Rug - Blue Variant: 5'x8' franklin-rug-blue 40740565876908 franklin-rug-blue:40740565876908:1
6.5'x10' Franklin Rug - Blue Variant: 6.5'x10' franklin-rug-blue 40740565909676 franklin-rug-blue:40740565909676:1
Default Title Grove Accent Chair grove-lounge 40740550213804 grove-lounge:40740550213804:1
Dark Charcoal Christopher Accent Chair Variant: Dark Charcoal christopher-lounge-chair 40743780286636 christopher-lounge-chair:40743780286636:1
Default Title Sylvan Accent Chair sylvan-lounge-chair 40740388634796 sylvan-lounge-chair:40740388634796:1
Black Hancock Side Table Variant: Black hancock-side-table 40245809709228 hancock-side-table:40245809709228:1
White Hancock Side Table Variant: White hancock-side-table 40245809741996 hancock-side-table:40245809741996:1
Marine Blue Hancock Side Table Variant: Marine Blue hancock-side-table 40245809774764 hancock-side-table:40245809774764:1
Default Title Manhattan Half Coffee Table manhattan-half-coffee-table 40245765996716 manhattan-half-coffee-table:40245765996716:1
Default Title Greenpoint Accent Chair greenpoint-lounge-chair 40245134065836 greenpoint-lounge-chair:40245134065836:1
5'x8' Alfred Rug Variant: 5'x8' alfred-rug 40246008610988 alfred-rug:40246008610988:1
White/White Knox 72" Conference Table Variant: White/White knox-rectangular-table-72 37896241676460 knox-rectangular-table-72:37896241676460:1